Thou shalt not take shit.

My down fall this week was being sucked and feeling sorry for Dexter. I felt guilty and sorry for him because I heard through the grapevine that he was miserable and I felt bad because I never gave him an opportunity for “closure”. If you ask me, he closed the deal himself so fuck his need for closure.

Or at least, that’s how I feel now.

Instead, I felt bad and that was my mistake.

Now I know much better! Fuck his “feelings”, fuck his “emotions”. I put both of those words in quotes because I do not believe he truly has real feelings or emotions. Today I decided that my number 1 commandment in the 10 commandments to live my life by will be…

Thou shalt not take shit. 

I still need to perfect the 9 remaining commandments. But I can assure you, they will be badass and will help guide my life to the fullest level of happiness and joy!

Tagged ,

One thought on “Thou shalt not take shit.

Leave a Reply

