Write your own spiritual story.

Fill in the blanks. 

  1. What guides you daily? ____________
  2. What is an area of personal weakness? ___________
  3. Who is the person you rely on the most? ___________
  4. What are your most important values? ___________
  5. What is your spirit animal? __________
  6. I am most comfortable when I am ___________
  7. I want to do good in the world  because _________
  8. I find inner peace in __________

Fill in the blanks with the corresponding number. 

My spiritual story is unique. While ___________ (1) guides me daily, I know that __________ (2) can get me off track sometimes. I look for refuge from the storm in life through __________ (8). However, ___________ (3) supports me on my life journey whenever I red them. I want to do good in the world because _____________ (7). I try to live out _________(4) every day. Sometimes, I imagine that I am a _________ (5) and __________ (6) when I am looking for comfort.

This is my story. 

My spiritual story is unique. While being fabulous and loving the journey guides me daily, I know that a lack of control can get me off track sometimes. I look for refuge from the storm in life through Pinterest Quotes. However,  I vow to support myself supports me on my own life journey whenever I red them. I want to do good in the world because I want to open my eyes. I try to live out integrity every day. Sometimes, I imagine that I am a BEYONCE and in my own space when I am looking for comfort.

What’s yours? 

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

