Confessions of the Apathetic (As Told by JLaw).

Sometimes, I take myself to Target and buy whatever I want and need without even looking at the prices.

f-yeah

I often eat only ice cream for lunch.

tumblr_m2l0tlEXI21r3e62yo1_500

I haven’t paid attention or studied for a test in my science class all year. 

whatever

Of my four classes, I only filled out one course evaluation. The rest were just too tiresome.

 tumblr_static_tumblr_n1kra3thss1qclky6o4_r1_250

I like to go to Petsmart by myself. I will make up excuses and lie if someone asks to come with me.

tumblr_inline_mhzjdsMYsu1qz4rgp

I always save my coupons in my room, but never remember to use them at the store.

jennifer-dunno

After a long day of failure, my favorite thing to do is lay on my closet floor.

tumblr_inline_mhzif7cpbU1qz4rgp

I stopped working hard at school in December.

tumblr_mvw4ozLKAY1svceedo1_500

I often lie to people that ask if the random dog on my debit card is mine. His name is Charlie. 

jlaw-nod

Telling a stranger next to me on a plane a fake story of my life is one of my favorite pastimes.

tumblr_m8vi9bVItx1qcxz2fo3_250

I eat whatever I want

.0d514b45bfd6962f_Food

And don’t exercise. It’s disgusting.

tumblr_inline_mjcl1qwhbh1qz4rgp
I love grocery stores between the hours of 8:30-10:00 p.m. because I don’t have to share and it’s quiet.

pizza

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Confessions of the Apathetic (As Told by JLaw).

Leave a Reply

