Delighted to go to the Delta.

i can do this

“My whole family literally laughed out loud when I told them you were going to the Delta,” Susan giggled and she recounted her story.

Ya, ya, ya, what’s new? I’ve received a wide range of reactions when I describe the next adventure in the life of Sara Wildes. But I can’t lie, I am so excited. 

I get the strangest rush whenever I am in a weird-as-fuck/totally different/out of my comfort zone situation. I love it. I thrive in it. I adore collecting stories and laughable experiences just as much as a crazy old lady loves collecting porcelain cats. And with that much enthusiasm too!

Countdown 10 days. 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

